Parent-Teacher Conferences

We are happy to meet with parents during the SY17-18 school year. This year, the Middle School will hold conferences on the following dates:

Oct. 26 - Evening Conferences - Grades 5-8
Nov. 1 - Afternoon Conferences - Grade 5
Nov. 2  - Afternoon Conferences - Grades 5-8

More information will follow on the process for Parent Conferences.


If you would like to request a conference at another time, please email the team leader for an appointment. These are generally held during afternoon Team Time.

GRADE 5 TEAM LEADER

Michelle Adams - madams@millisps.org


GRADE 6 TEAM LEADERS    
Kristine Botelho - kbotelho@millisps.org 
Mara Robinson - mrobinson@millisps.org


GRADE 7 TEAM LEADER          
Diane Shaughnessy - dshaughnessy@millisps.org


GRADE 8 TEAM LEADERS          
Michele Lahah - mlahah@millisps.org
Mary-Ellen D’Espinosa - mdespinosa@millisps.org   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.