Spring 2018 MCAS Assessment Dates

Spring 2018 MCAS Assessment Dates
Posted on 02/21/2018

MCAS Letter to Families 2018 Middle School MCAS Testing Schedule - Spring 2018

All students will participate in Computer Based Testing



English Language Arts

Grades 7 & 8 - Session 1

Tuesday, April 10

Grades 7 & 8 - Session 2

Wednesday, April 11

Grades 7 & 8 - MAKEUPS

Thursday, April 12  &   Friday, April 13

Grades 5 & 6 - Session 1

Tuesday, April 24

Grades 5 & 6 - Session 2

Wednesday, April 25

Grades 5 & 6 - MAKEUPS

Thursday, April 26  &  Friday, April 27

Grades 5 - 8 ELA MAKEUPS if needed

Monday April 30 - Wednesday May 2





Mathematics

Grades 5 & 6 - Session 1

Tuesday, May 8

Grades 5 & 6 - Session 2

Wednesday, May 9

Grades 5 & 6 - MAKEUPS

Thursday, May 10  &   Friday, May 11

Grades 7 & 8 - Session 1

Tuesday, May 15

Grades 7 & 8 - Session 2

Wednesday, May 16

Grades 7 & 8 - MATH MAKEUPS

Thursday, May 17 & Friday, May 18





Science

Grades 5 & 8 - Session 1

Monday, May 21

Grades 5 & 8 - Session 2

Tuesday, May 22

Grades 5 - 8 - MATH/SCI MAKEUPS

Wednesday, May 23 - Friday May 25


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.